Thursday, January 12, 2012

How Can I get past the Last Man Standing Match in SuperStar mode in WWE Smackdown! vs. RAW 2008?

Alright so I've been doing really good in my SuperStar(or 24/7 mode watever you wanna call it) in SvR08. I'm in the Last Man Standing Match against MVP...It's been going on for like an hour now even though I should've beaten him 10-12 minutes into it. The only way I can seem to get the ref to administer the 10 count is by going into the hotspot in the crowd and throwing MVP between the area where you can fight and the area where you can't...SO IS THERE AN EASIER WAY TO GET THE REF TO DO THE 10 COUNT?

0 comments:

Post a Comment