I am mixed and I can't imagine ever dating a black man, I am even thankful that I look more white and that I look nothing like my father. I don't even like talking to black people who are poor or ghetto and I cannot sympathize with them. I am only into white guys, and I know only a few white men like mixed women, but I honestly do not care. I think dark skin is extremely ugly.
0 comments:
Post a Comment